Kanye West (Jesus Is Born)

Kanye West (Sunday Service Choir) – Jesus Is Born Tracklists

Kanye (West Sunday Service Choir) Tracklist, Jesus Is Born is the debut studio album by American gospel group Sunday Service Choir, led by American recording artist Kanye West. It was released on December 25, 2019. This Gospel Album by Kanye West Contains Inspirational and Spiritual lyrics. You can as well download Kanye West mp3 here.

Videos Of Sunday Service Choir Tracklist

Kanye West Jesus Is Born Tracklist

Jesus Is Born Tracklist

Kanye (West Sunday Service Choir) Tracklist

  1. Count Your Blessings
  2. Excellent
  3. Revelation 19;1
  4. Rain
  5. Balm in Gilead
  6. Father Stretch
  7. Follow Me – Faith
  8. Ultralight Beam
  9. Lift up Your Voices
  10. More Than Anything
  11. Weak
  12. That’s How the Good Lord Works
  13. Sunshine
  14. Back to Life
  15. Souls anchored
  16. Sweet Grace
  17. Paradise
  18. Satan, We’re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
  19. Total Praise

Download Free Gospel mp3 and Video

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button